Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Costa Mesa

5 rating

I recently had stylist Mason, by far the best hair cut I ever recieved! Good conversation, attention to detail and a perfectionist. He truly loves what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

1 rating

This is strange. I went last Thursday, for a cut and they were closed. They seem to be out of business. So much for Sports Clips.

5 rating

Excellent team

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
michael z. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I recently had stylist Mason, by far the best hair cut I ever recieved! Good conversation, attention"

1
Greg G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"This is strange. I went last Thursday, for a cut and they were closed. They seem to be out of busine"

5
Kevin S. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent team"

5
Emily N. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=t3lPytzYSFs0PCPoq0weyQ"

5
Pete t. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Love coming here. Amy was amazing. She recommended how I could fix my hair and did an amazing job. W"

2
Harrison D. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=M6vYt1j3adiSFMCLkT_uUw"

5
Ryan C. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=gUr6zgt59XNuQdSVAYhCtQ"

5
Ryan C. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=4TVG3eqQRSQaqLUAQkAUhg"

5
Gogo M. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=1SZa1OvNHNlQvRSu3OEW4Q"

5
Dylan S. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=XiZlSu-KgQ3q3Uq-kiey9A"