Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Costa Mesa

5 rating

great cut!!

5 rating

Head shaved. Is 2 dollar tip.

4 rating

I love this place! They made me feel super comfortable when I went in for a cut. The manager Wilmer seems like a great guy and runs this place well. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Ross F. | March 3, 2020 Google

"great cut!!"

5
Ryan C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Head shaved. Is 2 dollar tip."

4
Candice R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I love this place! They made me feel super comfortable when I went in for a cut. The manager Wilmer "

5
Joshua H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I took my 3 year old and they did great with him."

5
Doris D. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Therese is so friendly and professional. Cuts hair to perfection!"

5
michael z. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I recently had stylist Mason, by far the best hair cut I ever recieved! Good conversation, attention"

1
Greg G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"This is strange. I went last Thursday, for a cut and they were closed. They seem to be out of busine"

5
Kevin S. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent team"

5
Emily N. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/li_5vLREO2t2Vp2F9G9edA?hrid=t3lPytzYSFs0PCPoq0weyQ"

5
Pete t. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Love coming here. Amy was amazing. She recommended how I could fix my hair and did an amazing job. W"