Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Costa Mesa

2 rating

Poor customer service. Closed early before 5?0pm without any advanced notice or care at all. Stylists are always complaining abt poor ownership as well.

5 rating

awesome

5 rating

Great place to get a reasonable cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

2
Charles P. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Poor customer service. Closed early before 5?0pm without any advanced notice or care at all. Stylis"

5
Patrick D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" awesome"

5
Danny P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a reasonable cut."

1
Shane B. | August 26, 2020 Google

" I know they are doing what they have to do, but there is a reason there are health laws against cut"

4
Fernando S. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Got my first haircut since the pandemic started, and my first at this location. Being able to sign "

5
Kirk M. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Navigating any business in the time of CoVid-19 has got to be challenging. Sports Clips 17th in Cos"

5
Stevie K. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Hi my name is Stevie and I am a new hair stylist at this location. Very nice place to work. Very pr"

1
Ralph M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" First and last time at this location. Completely Ignored what I requested and wasnt fully attentive"

5
eyevin c. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I'm glad this location is open now must call in however. I had the pleasure of having Rebecca cut m"

5
Ross F. | March 3, 2020 Google

"great cut!!"